Time Out
Whalers
Next Game Preview
No games are scheduled at this time.
Last Game
Sun, Apr 1  3:30 PM
Whalers vs. Mooseheads 3 - 4  (L)  
>> Full scores  
Team Record GP W L T GF GA PTS W%
Winter 2011-12 Regular Season 22 9 11 2 86 100 20 .400
Streak PP PPGF PPGA PP % PK PKGF PKGA PK %
0-2-0 59 11 1 19 53 2 18 66
POINTS LEADERS
Richard Novak 30
Wally Konowalchuk 27
Chris Mydske 19
GOAL LEADERS
Richard Novak 16
Michael Irvine 11
Wally Konowalchuk 10
ASSIST LEADERS
Wally Konowalchuk 17
Richard Novak 14
Ed Deeth 14
>> Full roster  
Standings GP PTS W%   
Millionaires 24 40 .826  
Cap Highways RoadRage 24 36 .739  
Mooseheads 24 25 .500  
Whalers 22 20 .400  
Anteaters 24 21 .386  
Burnin Beavers 24 30 .277  
Adanacs II 24 13 .250  
>> Full standings  
Wed Sep 4 Peter; Sat Sep7 Wally; Wed Sep11 John Boyko; Sun Sep 15 Michael; Wed Sep 25 Kent; Sat Oct 5 Brad; Sun Oct 13 Game Canelled; Sat Oct 26 Graham; Sat Nov 2 Terrence; Mon Nov 18 Jefferey; Sat Nov 30-Grant; Wed Dec 11-Joe; Sat Dec 21-Wally; Sat Jan 4-Peter; Wed Jan 22-Dave; Sat Jan 25-John; Wed Feb 5-Michael; Sat Feb 15-Kent; Sat Mar 1-Brad; Sat Mar 8-Graham; Fri Mar 14-Terrence; Sun Mar 16-Jeffrey; Tue Mar 18-Grant; Sat Mar 22-Joe; Sun Mar 23-Dave; Emmet, Peter