Real Estate Services
Whalers
Next Game Preview
No games are scheduled at this time.
Last Game
Sat, Apr 6  6:30 PM
Whalers vs. Lucky Legs 4 - 1  (W)  
>> Full scores  
Team Record GP W L T GF GA PTS W%
Winter 2012-13 Regular Season 24 19 5 0 109 56 40 .826
Streak PP PPGF PPGA PP % PK PKGF PKGA PK %
2-0-0 79 25 2 32 48 4 9 81
POINTS LEADERS
Wally Konowalchuk 30
Emmett MacNevin 29
Richard Novak 25
GOAL LEADERS
Wally Konowalchuk 14
Terence Sawtell 13
Emmett MacNevin 11
ASSIST LEADERS
Emmett MacNevin 18
Ed Deeth 18
Wally Konowalchuk 16
>> Full roster  
Standings GP PTS W%   
Whalers 24 40 .826  
Anteaters 24 35 .704  
Burnin Beavers 24 25 .392  
Lucky Legs 24 21 .375  
Mooseheads 24 18 .347  
>> Full standings  
Sat Sep 8 Peter; Sat Sep 15 Michael; Sat Sep 22 Wally; Sat Oct 6 Rich; Wed Oct 17 Brad; Sat Nov 3 Kent; Mon Nov 12 Emmett; Wed Nov 28 Chad; Sat Dec 1 Graham; Sat Dec 10 Matt; Sat Dec 15 Dave; Sun Dec 23 John; Sun Jan 6 Bill; Wed Jan 16 Grant; Sat Jan 19 Joe; Mon Jan 28 Peter; Sat Feb 2 Michael; Sat Feb 16 Wally; Wed Feb 27 Rich; Wed Mar 6 Brad; Sun Mar 10 Kent; Sun Mar 17 John; Sat Mar 23 Dave; Sat Apr 6 Matt; Playoff 1 Bill; Playoff 2 Grant;